Year 9 and 10 Internal Exams

Year 9 and 10 Internal Exams

The internal exams for Years 9 and 10 start shortly after we return from the Easter Break.  Please make sure you enter these dates in your diary and prepare to do your best.

Year 10 Internal Exams


DATEAM/PMDURATION OF EXAMSUBJECT
Mon 29/04/2019AMP1 & 2Maths
PMLunch into P5History
Tue 30/04/19AMP1 & 2Geography
PMLunch into P5Triple Science, Drama, PE, Sport, Music
Wed 01/05/19AMP1 & 2English
PMLunch into P5French, Spanish, ICT
Thu 02/05/19AMP1 & 2Science
PMLunch into P5RE
Fri 03/05/19AMP1 & 2Product Design, Catering, Construction
Tue 07/05/19AMP3 & 4Art

Year 9 Internal Exams

DATETimeDURATION OF EXAMSUBJECT
Mon 06/05/19  School Closed
Tue 07/05/199am1hrR.E.
  Maths exam now moved to 18th June
Wed 08/05/199am1hrScience
2pm1hrHistory
Thu 09/05/199am1hrGeography
2pm1hrEnglish
Fri 10/05/19AM1hrFrench & Spanish
PM No Exam